When using Gmail's "copy and transfer", do the data in the original account remain untouched or does it get deleted?

by JulianJohannesen   Last Updated January 19, 2018 16:03 PM

I'm using Google's "Control Your Content" tool under "My Account" and I'd like to "transfer your content," however, what I want to do is copy all data from one account to another without impacting the original account. In other words, I want to copy, not copy and delete original. Can anyone tell if this is the default behavior when you choose this option?



Related Questions



php mailer wont work in web host a2hosting

Updated January 31, 2018 08:03 AM



Attach Google Docs to a gmail message

Updated April 23, 2015 21:01 PM