Google file sharing

by Debra   Last Updated December 06, 2018 08:03 AM

After uploading photos and videos to my Google Drive, I used to get a pop up bar asking me if I'm sure I'd like to send it with permission and I would have the option of clicking on "share and send". However, recently this message doesn't pop up anymore and after sending an email with Google Drive attachments, all recipients keep asking me permission to open a file I sent them. This is so annoying. How do I change this and do it the old way?



Related Questions


What info is visible with sharable links?

Updated October 25, 2017 16:03 PM