My work MBP has been set up as a standalone device, but now needs to join the corporate network.
Is there a way to copy my entire user profile (apps, config, terminal settings etc) to a new device (the same device, having been wiped) with a different username? (e.g. domain\dunc)
The new user account will already be created on the "new" device, and I don't have the ability to change this.